Hudson Valley Sudbury School

            Shopping Cart  Cart  |  Help
AllBooksVideoDVDMusicVideo GamesGames and ToysElectronicsSoftwareComputersToolsKitchenApparel

I Luv Smash Hits
Artist: Various Artists
Label: EMI Int'l
List Price: $40.99
Price: $40.99
You Save: $0.00
Availability: Usually ships in 1 to 2 weeks
Edition: Audio CD
8 used & new from: $9.00
Ready to Buy?
Price: $40.99
Availability: Usually ships in 1 to 2 weeks
6 New from $9.99
2 Used from $9.00
Editorial Reviews:

Album Details
The Junior 'now' Series Bites Back with Another Double Album of the Biggest Chart Hits. I Luv Smash Hits is an Adaptation of the Original Genre, in a Similar Style to that of the Smash Hits Party Album Last September. It is Proof that the Smash Hits Brand is Becoming Stronger and Stronger, with I Luv Smash Hits Now Being the First of Four Annual Smash Hits Albums - Smash Hits Summer, Party and the End of Year Album.

Product Details
  • Audio CD (April 27, 2023)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • ASIN: B000088E3A

Track Listings
  • Stop Living The Lie
  • If You're Not The One
  • Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  • Feel
  • Rushes
  • Year 3000
  • Sound Of The Underground
  • Ckeeky Song (Touch My Bum)
  • Asereje (The Ketchup Song)
  • Alive
  • Treat Me Like A Lady
  • Come Into My World
  • Heaven
  • You're A Superstar
  • Be With You
  • I Wanna Dance With Somebody
  • Land Of The Living
  • Am I On Your Mind?
  • Heaven Is Closer (Feels Like Heaven)
  • Stronger
  • True
  • Nu Flow
  • Got To Have Your Love
  • Know You Wanna
  • Put Him Out
  • Love On The Line
  • Streetlife
  • Happy
  • Puppy Love
  • We've Got Tonight
  • Scientist
  • Salisbury Hill
  • Can You Dig It?
  • Seen The Light
  • Just The Way I'm Feeling
  • Freeloader
  • Don't Think It (Feel It)

Copyright © 2004 Hudson Valley Sudbury School